Issue: Synchronizing or uploading changes fails as a result of a user's password having been changed while an offline session exists for that user.
- Modifications will not be lost as long as the same device from which the changes were made is used when the user reestablishes their connection.
1. Exit the DataSplice client on the problematic user's device (without logging out).
2. Revoke the user's session from the "Active Sessions" list (Actions > Revoke Session) in DS Admin.
3. Opening the client will display the login page allowing for the new credentials to be authenticated.
Prevention: Ensure a successful logout on the client before attempting a password change.